Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Southern Flour Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

1920-2 US 45, Columbus MS

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Haydensmom2008 25 days ago

Jumbo Cupcake

These are amazingly good!!! Definitely recommend

Heather about 2 months ago

Jumbo Cupcakes

I bought a mixed dozen, 4 each chocolate fudge, red velvet, and strawberry. I surprised my friend for her birthday and everyone had rave reviews! I myself split the chocolate and strawberry so me and another lady could try because we could not decide! Both were amazing. Moist, full of flavor, and worth every bite! Will definitely purchase again.

Linda 3 months ago

Cookies

Oh my! My cookies are beautful!

Caroline 6 months ago

8" Double Chocolate Fudge

We tried the chocolate-caramel pecan brownie. It is to die for... so decadent and delicious. Amazing! So moist and chocolatey with the perfect amount of texture from the pecan halves. We are trying the caramel cake, next time. I'm hoping for fudge, sometime in the future.

Colleen 6 months ago

California Burrito

This burrito is amazing! Very flavorful abd filling. A great deal for the price too!

Robbie 28 days ago

Cheese Biscuits

These cheese biscuits are absolutely delicious. I served them at a church meeting that was held in my home, and everyone commented on how good they are. Earlier I had served a chocolate pie from the bakery, and again everyone said it was one of the best chocolate pies they had ever eaten.

Apatterson 3 months ago

Jumbo Cupcake

I used to work nearby, and we would frequently walk over to grab a cupcake or cookie on our lunch breaks. I'm not usually a real big fan of frosting, but theirs is so yummy! And everyone there was always so nice and welcoming. I also love their poppyseed bread!

Sue 4 months ago

8" White Velvet Cake

From Florida, I ordered a white velvet cake with butter cream filling for my granddaughter's birthday celebration in Columbus, Mississippi. Everything was perfect! I was notified as the process was accomplished and was on the phone with my grandchildren when Margaret delivered the cake exactly on time. All who tasted it declared it the most delicious, perfect cake they ever tasted. Thank you, Southern Flour from a grateful granny!

Penny 6 months ago

Cinnamon Rolls

I can't say enough about how awesome the cinnamon rolls are! They are so buttery and sweet! You will not be disappointed. Also, if you are a cinnamon lover, you should definitely try the Amish Friendship bread. It is also a favorite at my house. You can't go wrong by choosing this bakery for great food and friendly service!

Art 6 months ago

California Burrito

Holy Mary, Mother of God, it's like I made a trip to San Antonio!!! New favorite Burrito!!! The salsa is amazing, great flavor and just the right amount of heat!!! Praise Jesus!! I found a taste from home!! Well, my wife found it!! All Hail Colleen Chaltry Reyes!! :-) [?][?][?]



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA